To Our Customers:

We are proud to introduce a new member to our sales team! Marc Russell joins us with over 25 years of experience in the industry. We are very excited to have him on board!

Thank you,
Benjamin Best Freight Management

Contact Us

Benjamin Best Freight
6380 Centre Park Drive
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone: 513-771-WEST (9378)
Toll: 877-708-WEST
Fax: 513-326-7744
Shipment Inquiries, Account Questions,
Claim Inquiries, Document Requests,
All General Information and Questions
M-F 8:00 AM- 8:00 PM
Phone: 513-771-WEST (9378)
Toll: 877-708-WEST
Operations - benjaminops@shipbbf.com
Customer Service - benjamincsr@shipbbf.com
Accounting - accounting@shipbbf.com

Sales Team

Operation Team

Jeff Bentley
Vice President of Sales
513-520-3825
jbentley@shipbbf.com
Marc Russell
Regional Account Manager
513-504-4896
mrussell@shipbbf.com
Jerry Bentley
Terminal Manager
513-526-9100
jerryb@shipbbf.com
Jody Coday
OS&D/Customer Service
jcoday@shipbbf.com
Al Gabriel
Director of Safety
agabriel@shipbbf.com
Erika Jones
Accounting/Customer Service
ejones@shipbbf.com
Ashley Burris
Vice President of Accounting
aburris@shipbbf.com
Dean Stephens
Operations/Dispatch
dstephens@shipbbf.com
Shannon Ballman
Customer Service
sballman@shipbbf.com
Christie McVey
Customer Service
cmcvey@shipbbf.com
Brady Hardtke
Customer Service
bhardtke@shipbbf.com